The Partnership

The Heartwoods Steering Group is comprised of the following individuals / organisations:-

Ewan Calcott Forestry Commission
Rod Pomery Small Woods
Laura Parry Woodland Trust
Victoria Jones Rural Hubs West Midlands
Caroline Harrison ConFor
Amanda Pearce Natural England
Bob Gregson Defra
Sara Roberts West Midlands Leaders Board 

The partnership meets four times a year to monitor the progress of the initiative and set its strategic objectives. You can find out more about each of the partners by following the links to their web sites above.